play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alwoodley Motors Ltd

At Alwoodley Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Alwoodley Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra GTC Biturbo

    By Mark T on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I saw the car on Alwoodley Motors website on the Wednesday & put a deposit down on the Friday, saw the car on the Monday & straight away paid for the car without a test drive as I knew it was the right car for me. The car was written up in good detail & with quailty pictures, I travelled up from Portsmouth to Leeds to view the car & it was well worth it, the car specfications was spot on but there was more factory fitted extras added. In my view the car was underpriced what I paid for, the car drives as it should & yes it does seems like to drive a new car, the car had a full service history, 12 months MOT, staff were reassuring & I was under no presure to buy but I knew that if I hadn't bought the car then it would of been bought by someone else the next day, higly impressed with the sales & service, not to say abouth the lift from the train station & the cup of coffee. Many thanks to Rob, his dad & the staff who do a fantastic job Regards Mark Tourino


  • 5

    Great service from a great company

    By Nigel T on 23 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a golf gti on 22nd of may 2018 from this dealer. I was treated with respect and the car was perfect just like I was told (fantastic car) I would recommend alwoody motors to anyone I will definitely buy from them again . Thanks for the fantastic service all the best n thompson


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Hollie G on 08 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service provided from the start. Fair price given for my old vehicle which was taken in part ex. Couldn't have been more helpful. Car is exactly as described. Will be back again when its time for another car. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Best car ever!

    By Dawn S on 20 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, relaxed atmosphere and there's no pushy salesmen. I'm recommending all my friends to get their next cars from Alwoodley Motors. Thanks for all your help, I LOVE my car 😊


  • 5

    Excellent Alwoodley Motors

    By Stephen B on 19 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a volvo c30 from alwoodley motors, the service i received was first class. on entering the premises i was met by rob nothing was too much trouble. he took time to explain everything i needed to know about the vechile, then left me to inspect the car at my leisure.i can not speak highly enough about alwoodley motors and would certainly recommend them to anyone.and i would not hesitate to buy a car from them again. many thanks rob best wishes steve.


  • 5

    good quality cars

    By anna K on 18 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    lovely service, good car, definitely I will recommended this company if you looking for a car


  • 5

    Honda CRV Dtec

    By Trevor G on 06 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    alwoodley motors provided me with a no pressure sale,took as much time as i needed and when i had decided,Robert, who is a top bloke who you feel at ease with,made the deal easy and hassle free,i think we were both very happy with the transaction.Would definately return to Alwoodley Motors


  • 5

    EXCELLENT VEHICLE, PURCHASED FOR OUR SON

    By Tina S on 27 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    No frills, no fuss, just simple, straight forward, hassle free company. Very efficient and helpful people, left us to look at our own pace, no pushy salesmen hovering over us. Car exactly as described, in tip-top condition. Our son is really pleased with it. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Quality care and cars.

    By Sue K on 26 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Totally satisfied with the car and the customer service. Easygoing and friendly but thorough with the paperwork. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    I'm very satisfy

    By Almir A on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This seller is really good, have many goods cars in very good condition and good prices. I have bought a Kia Sorento from then and I am very satisfy. Almir from Peterborough


Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0113 2490979 07817 548697

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Address:
Unit 1 Cross Green Close,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS9 0RY