play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alwoodley Motors Ltd

At Alwoodley Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Alwoodley Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class experience highly recommend

    By CHRIS S on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Rob and all the staff very friendly and helpful in every way definitely recommend


  • 5

    Perfection

    By IAN T on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional service from start to finish, I can't thank Rob and his father Ed enough for their attention to detail and going the extra mile to make me a happy customer. Main dealers should take notice of the experience you will receive at Alwoodley Motors Ltd. I will be definitely returning when I am in the market for a new car.


  • 5

    Great!

    By Rachael B on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our recent purchase from Alwoodley Motors. Great car, great value and great service. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Fantastic family run business

    By James B on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Drove up from London to see the car which I was ensured was immaculate condition. Weren't disappointed when we arrived, looked at quite a few and this was easily the best we saw. Great service from Rob and his dad Edward who run the business together. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    A Very Rare Find.... Simply Fantastic!

    By ANDY B on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I truly can't recommend the guys at Alwoodley enough. I just travelled from Dorset to Leeds to collect an Audi. The car was just what I wanted, and the price was very fair. After my first enquiry, Rob was the first to highlight a couple of faults he'd discovered, had everything put right prior to me making the journey and was in touch daily by phone and by text to keep me updated... Even a text to make sure the trip back to the south coast was ok. Arriving at the showroom, the car was immaculately presented, all paperwork ready prepared and the kind of conversation the made you feel like you'd been shopping there for years. Zero sales pressure, just a very honest business doing a great (and rare!) job at making customers feel valued. In short, Alwoodley is at the very least "a bit of a find" - They can count on my business when I'm in the market next, and can be sure I'll be recommending anyone I know looking for a car to talk to them too. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By Phil S on 26 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service and a very well prepared and looked after car. No problems at all.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Rob S on 14 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Easily the most straight forward and stress free car buying experience I've had. Great guys and couldn't have been more helpful with no sales pitch or pressure at all. I traded in my old car for a good price, bought one of theirs and was back on the road within the hour! Thanks to all at Alwoodley.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By jeremy G on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW 330d from Robert at Alwoodley and he couldnt have been mor professional or helpful. Robert got it ready for me very quickly as i was due in Leeds the next day and wanted to take it away. The car weas even more immaculate than described, a very good price and well veleted. All the paperwork was ready anmd I was away withinh 15 mins


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia purchase

    By Graham W on 20 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Skoda Octavia estate of Rob the vehicle is everything I wanted and drives like a new car,unfortunately after a couple of weeks the car broke down with some fuel tank and fuel pump issues. I contacted Rob the issues were sorted out very quickly with no quibbles what so ever. I would highly recommend Alwoodley motors to anybody considering buying from them. Thanks for the fantastic aftersales service


  • 5

    Big thanks!

    By Louise L on 15 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi through Rob last month. Very helpful, professional and car is immaculate. Can't thank Rob enough for all his help. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Alwoodley Motors Ltd on 18/01/19

    Thank you for your feedback. So pleased you are happy with the Audi and with the service you received. Thank you again for your business! Regards. Robert Marlowe (Director Of Alwoodley Motors)


Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0113 2490979 07817 548697

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Address:
Unit 1 Cross Green Close,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS9 0RY