play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alwoodley Motors Ltd

At Alwoodley Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Alwoodley Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Hollie G on 08 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service provided from the start. Fair price given for my old vehicle which was taken in part ex. Couldn't have been more helpful. Car is exactly as described. Will be back again when its time for another car. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Best car ever!

    By Dawn S on 20 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, relaxed atmosphere and there's no pushy salesmen. I'm recommending all my friends to get their next cars from Alwoodley Motors. Thanks for all your help, I LOVE my car 😊


  • 5

    Excellent Alwoodley Motors

    By Stephen B on 19 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a volvo c30 from alwoodley motors, the service i received was first class. on entering the premises i was met by rob nothing was too much trouble. he took time to explain everything i needed to know about the vechile, then left me to inspect the car at my leisure.i can not speak highly enough about alwoodley motors and would certainly recommend them to anyone.and i would not hesitate to buy a car from them again. many thanks rob best wishes steve.


  • 5

    good quality cars

    By anna K on 18 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    lovely service, good car, definitely I will recommended this company if you looking for a car


  • 5

    Honda CRV Dtec

    By Trevor G on 06 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    alwoodley motors provided me with a no pressure sale,took as much time as i needed and when i had decided,Robert, who is a top bloke who you feel at ease with,made the deal easy and hassle free,i think we were both very happy with the transaction.Would definately return to Alwoodley Motors


  • 5

    EXCELLENT VEHICLE, PURCHASED FOR OUR SON

    By Tina S on 27 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    No frills, no fuss, just simple, straight forward, hassle free company. Very efficient and helpful people, left us to look at our own pace, no pushy salesmen hovering over us. Car exactly as described, in tip-top condition. Our son is really pleased with it. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Quality care and cars.

    By Sue K on 26 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Totally satisfied with the car and the customer service. Easygoing and friendly but thorough with the paperwork. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    I'm very satisfy

    By Almir A on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This seller is really good, have many goods cars in very good condition and good prices. I have bought a Kia Sorento from then and I am very satisfy. Almir from Peterborough


  • 5

    A pleasure from start to finish

    By Stoneacre P on 12 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have worked with Robert of Alwoodley Motors for the past 5 years. He is professional, trustworthy, friendly and quite simply a pleasure to deal with - nothing is ever too much trouble. We have fleet of vehicles which we look to upgrade every 2/3 years and Robert always offers a fair price for our part exchange and provides a newer vehicle which is always, without fail extremely well presented, well maintained and provided with a warranty. I would not look anywhere else for our motor requirements and have only positive praises for this company and its staff. I look forward to our healthy working relationship growing and I wish you every success in your business activities.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Stephen R on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Golf from Alwoodley Motors. Immaculate condition for the year. One of the best dealerships we have come across. The owner could not do enough for us. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.


Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0113 2490979 07817 548697

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Address:
Unit 1 Cross Green Close,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS9 0RY