play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alwoodley Motors Ltd

At Alwoodley Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    First class experience highly recommend

    By CHRIS S on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Rob and all the staff very friendly and helpful in every way definitely recommend

  • 5


    By IAN T on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional service from start to finish, I can't thank Rob and his father Ed enough for their attention to detail and going the extra mile to make me a happy customer. Main dealers should take notice of the experience you will receive at Alwoodley Motors Ltd. I will be definitely returning when I am in the market for a new car.

  • 5


    By Rachael B on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our recent purchase from Alwoodley Motors. Great car, great value and great service. Thanks guys!

  • 5

    Fantastic family run business

    By James B on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Drove up from London to see the car which I was ensured was immaculate condition. Weren't disappointed when we arrived, looked at quite a few and this was easily the best we saw. Great service from Rob and his dad Edward who run the business together. Thanks guys!

  • 5

    A Very Rare Find.... Simply Fantastic!

    By ANDY B on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I truly can't recommend the guys at Alwoodley enough. I just travelled from Dorset to Leeds to collect an Audi. The car was just what I wanted, and the price was very fair. After my first enquiry, Rob was the first to highlight a couple of faults he'd discovered, had everything put right prior to me making the journey and was in touch daily by phone and by text to keep me updated... Even a text to make sure the trip back to the south coast was ok. Arriving at the showroom, the car was immaculately presented, all paperwork ready prepared and the kind of conversation the made you feel like you'd been shopping there for years. Zero sales pressure, just a very honest business doing a great (and rare!) job at making customers feel valued. In short, Alwoodley is at the very least "a bit of a find" - They can count on my business when I'm in the market next, and can be sure I'll be recommending anyone I know looking for a car to talk to them too. Thanks guys!

  • 5

    Excellent Alwoodley Motors

    By Stephen B on 19 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a volvo c30 from alwoodley motors, the service i received was first class. on entering the premises i was met by rob nothing was too much trouble. he took time to explain everything i needed to know about the vechile, then left me to inspect the car at my leisure.i can not speak highly enough about alwoodley motors and would certainly recommend them to anyone.and i would not hesitate to buy a car from them again. many thanks rob best wishes steve.

  • 5

    good quality cars

    By anna k on 18 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    lovely service, good car, definitely I will recommended this company if you looking for a car

  • 5

    Honda CRV Dtec

    By Trevor G on 06 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    alwoodley motors provided me with a no pressure sale,took as much time as i needed and when i had decided,Robert, who is a top bloke who you feel at ease with,made the deal easy and hassle free,i think we were both very happy with the transaction.Would definately return to Alwoodley Motors

  • 5


    By Tina S on 27 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    No frills, no fuss, just simple, straight forward, hassle free company. Very efficient and helpful people, left us to look at our own pace, no pushy salesmen hovering over us. Car exactly as described, in tip-top condition. Our son is really pleased with it. Highly recommended.

  • 5

    Quality care and cars.

    By Sue K on 26 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Totally satisfied with the car and the customer service. Easygoing and friendly but thorough with the paperwork. Would certainly recommend.

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

0113 2490979 07817 548697

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Unit 1 Cross Green Close,
West Yorkshire,