play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alwoodley Motors Ltd

At Alwoodley Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Alwoodley Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service will recommend

    By NILESH P on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Service from was amazing from the start. I called up wanting the car I was looking for and it was saved for me to pick up so a big thank you I got what I wanted.


  • 5

    it was a pleasure.

    By KALLUM W on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. No pressure to buy. Helpfull with all the questions I had. Very professional and curious. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car.


  • 5

    First class experience highly recommend

    By CHRIS S on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Rob and all the staff very friendly and helpful in every way definitely recommend


  • 5

    Perfection

    By IAN T on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional service from start to finish, I can't thank Rob and his father Ed enough for their attention to detail and going the extra mile to make me a happy customer. Main dealers should take notice of the experience you will receive at Alwoodley Motors Ltd. I will be definitely returning when I am in the market for a new car.


  • 5

    Great!

    By Rachael B on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our recent purchase from Alwoodley Motors. Great car, great value and great service. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Fantastic family run business

    By James B on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Drove up from London to see the car which I was ensured was immaculate condition. Weren't disappointed when we arrived, looked at quite a few and this was easily the best we saw. Great service from Rob and his dad Edward who run the business together. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    A Very Rare Find.... Simply Fantastic!

    By ANDY B on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I truly can't recommend the guys at Alwoodley enough. I just travelled from Dorset to Leeds to collect an Audi. The car was just what I wanted, and the price was very fair. After my first enquiry, Rob was the first to highlight a couple of faults he'd discovered, had everything put right prior to me making the journey and was in touch daily by phone and by text to keep me updated... Even a text to make sure the trip back to the south coast was ok. Arriving at the showroom, the car was immaculately presented, all paperwork ready prepared and the kind of conversation the made you feel like you'd been shopping there for years. Zero sales pressure, just a very honest business doing a great (and rare!) job at making customers feel valued. In short, Alwoodley is at the very least "a bit of a find" - They can count on my business when I'm in the market next, and can be sure I'll be recommending anyone I know looking for a car to talk to them too. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Great service from a great company

    By Nigel T on 23 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a golf gti on 22nd of may 2018 from this dealer. I was treated with respect and the car was perfect just like I was told (fantastic car) I would recommend alwoody motors to anyone I will definitely buy from them again . Thanks for the fantastic service all the best n thompson


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Hollie G on 08 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service provided from the start. Fair price given for my old vehicle which was taken in part ex. Couldn't have been more helpful. Car is exactly as described. Will be back again when its time for another car. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Best car ever!

    By Dawn S on 20 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, relaxed atmosphere and there's no pushy salesmen. I'm recommending all my friends to get their next cars from Alwoodley Motors. Thanks for all your help, I LOVE my car 😊


Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0113 2490979 07817 548697

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Address:
Unit 1 Cross Green Close,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS9 0RY