play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alwoodley Motors Ltd

At Alwoodley Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Alwoodley Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    High Quality

    By STUART M on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    High quality car, exactly as described. Helpful and attentive service. Would definitely buy from again.


  • 5

    Would definitely use Alwoodly Motors again

    By LISA P on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales person, nice relaxed experience. Fab range of cars. Fair price for trade in vehicle.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By SIMON H on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, professional, knowledgable and efficient. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Mazda purchased

    By KEVIN D on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Can't fault them in any way lovely car/top service

    By MICHAEL H on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first visit everything was superb, customer service, the vehicle itself, preparing the vehicle for our collection. Can't fault them in any way and for once a great experience buying a car. Highly recommended to everyone.


  • 5

    Efficient and straight forward

    By SHAUN M on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The cars seemed well priced to me and the Jaguar I bought was in very good order with all the paperwork from the previous owner. The buying process was swift and straight forward. So very happy, although would have liked a little better deal on my p/x.


  • 5

    Couldn’t have gone any smoother than it did.

    By KEV M on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish . Would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Great people to deal with.

    By GRAHAM L on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We viewed the car based on the Autotrder advert and were pleased to find the vehicle as described. We went for a test drive and decided to buy the car.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi ASX4

    By ALISON B on 27 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience, fantastic selection of cars, love our ASX, Thankyou Would recommend


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By LISA L on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    As everyone knows buying a car can be hard, with all the usual sales patter. Not at alwoodley motors. Rob made my experience very easy and relaxed with such a warm welcome. I love my new car. I would definitely do business again in the future and would recommend alwoodley motors.


Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0113 2490979 07817 548697

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Address:
Unit 1 Cross Green Close,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS9 0RY