play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alwoodley Motors Ltd

At Alwoodley Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Alwoodley Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By SIMON H on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, professional, knowledgable and efficient. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Mazda purchased

    By KEVIN D on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Can't fault them in any way lovely car/top service

    By MICHAEL H on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first visit everything was superb, customer service, the vehicle itself, preparing the vehicle for our collection. Can't fault them in any way and for once a great experience buying a car. Highly recommended to everyone.


  • 5

    Efficient and straight forward

    By SHAUN M on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The cars seemed well priced to me and the Jaguar I bought was in very good order with all the paperwork from the previous owner. The buying process was swift and straight forward. So very happy, although would have liked a little better deal on my p/x.


  • 5

    Couldn’t have gone any smoother than it did.

    By KEV M on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish . Would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Great people to deal with.

    By GRAHAM L on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We viewed the car based on the Autotrder advert and were pleased to find the vehicle as described. We went for a test drive and decided to buy the car.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi ASX4

    By ALISON B on 27 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience, fantastic selection of cars, love our ASX, Thankyou Would recommend


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By LISA L on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    As everyone knows buying a car can be hard, with all the usual sales patter. Not at alwoodley motors. Rob made my experience very easy and relaxed with such a warm welcome. I love my new car. I would definitely do business again in the future and would recommend alwoodley motors.


  • 5

    No nonsense down to earth straightforward dealer

    By KAREN B on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    No nonsense down to earth straightforward dealer. No frills fancies or coffee machines and no buttery salestalk. Suited me fine, no time to waste, happy with deal and everything was done very efficiently. Would recommend if you don't want the care and comfort of a glass box dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly people.

    By STUART L on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people that did not pressure you to buy. We travelled from Coventry to view and test drive the vehicle and left feeling comfident about the purchase. We collected the car the following week and the proprietor picked my wife and I up from Leeds station. Everything was completed in a short time so we could start our journey home. Very pleased with the attention we received and most of all very pleased with the car.


Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0113 2490979 07817 548697

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Address:
Unit 1 Cross Green Close,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS9 0RY