play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alwoodley Motors Ltd

At Alwoodley Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Alwoodley Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mitsubishi ASX4

    By ALISON B on 27 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience, fantastic selection of cars, love our ASX, Thankyou Would recommend


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By LISA L on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    As everyone knows buying a car can be hard, with all the usual sales patter. Not at alwoodley motors. Rob made my experience very easy and relaxed with such a warm welcome. I love my new car. I would definitely do business again in the future and would recommend alwoodley motors.


  • 5

    No nonsense down to earth straightforward dealer

    By KAREN B on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    No nonsense down to earth straightforward dealer. No frills fancies or coffee machines and no buttery salestalk. Suited me fine, no time to waste, happy with deal and everything was done very efficiently. Would recommend if you don't want the care and comfort of a glass box dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly people.

    By STUART L on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people that did not pressure you to buy. We travelled from Coventry to view and test drive the vehicle and left feeling comfident about the purchase. We collected the car the following week and the proprietor picked my wife and I up from Leeds station. Everything was completed in a short time so we could start our journey home. Very pleased with the attention we received and most of all very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By ALAN M on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Alwoodley were really helpful whilst not being pushy. The car I've bought is excellent, I'm really pleased with it. I would recommend them to others.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT, FIRST CLASS

    By MICHEAL P on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    AWESOME CAR great service nothing was a problem or an issue would highly recommend. First Class from start to finish.


  • 5

    Audi A1 - car for my daughter. 5 star service!

    By A M on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looking for an A1 we came across one at AML. The advert read just as we wanted. Full details & history sounded great but the car was new in so had no photos. I went to online chat to ask when the photos would be up. To my delight Rob went straight to the car & sent a few to my email. Not once were they pushy but in fact very approachable and helpful. We drove from Doncaster to view the car & both fell in love. The colour was great & the car in absolutely fantastic condition. After deciding we wanted it we spoke about a part ex & given an idea of a trade in price (without the car) but on returning the next day with the car he offered a little more which we were delighted with. We collected the car the following week & it was handed over in perfect condition. Overall run by really friendly people & not pushy at all. All the cars they had were presented to a V high standard & I wouldn’t hesitate going there again. Had the car a week now & couldn’t be happier. Thank you all very much!


  • 5

    Fantastic car would highly recommend!

    By M L on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car I purchased from Alwoodley Motors. I was left to look around the car at my own pace with Rob being able to answer all my questions. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By PHILL M on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company and people to deal with, would thoroughly recommend using them, the vehicles I saw were all in fantastic condition. Bought a 2 year old Mercedes which was showroom condition.

    Reply from Alwoodley Motors Ltd on 10/11/17

    Hi Phill. Thank you for your feedback. So pleased you are happy with the Mercedes E Class and the service you received at Alwoodley Motors. Regards. Robert Marlowe (Director Of Alwoodley Motors)


  • 5

    VW Golf GTI

    By LEE W on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just like to say a big thank you to all the staff at Alwoodley Motor's , had my GTI now for over a week and what a great car it is , you have put my faith back in to car dealers , I recommend anyone to go vist these guys you won't be disappointed very friendly and professional and most of all honest , once again thank you .

    Reply from Alwoodley Motors Ltd on 10/11/17

    Hi Lee and thank you for such a lovely review! Really glad you are happy with the Golf GTI, it really was a stunning car! Hope to see you in a couple of years when you looking for your next car. Thanks again. Robert Marlowe (Director Of Alwoodley Motors).


Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0113 2490979 07817 548697

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Address:
Unit 1 Cross Green Close,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS9 0RY