play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alwoodley Motors Ltd

At Alwoodley Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Alwoodley Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab experience

    By ELIZABETH H on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process, really good communication. Love my new car and would recommend to anyone to use them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By CHRIS S on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything was straightforward, car exactly as described


  • 5

    Very High Quality, Standards and Respect.

    By DARYL G on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm in the trade myself, so this is a very honest review from a man on the inside that knows what he his looking at. Very experienced salesman, no expeses spared on his cars to give a very high quality used car to his customers, really good quality of stock. Friendly, honest, reliable and a true man to his word. I know that i have purchased a genuine high quality car that will remain reliable for time to come.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and professional experience.

    By Andrew J on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Seat Leon from Alwoodley Motors in December, and from start to finish Rob was extremely helpful and provided a friendly professional service. I was never put under any pressure and was given as much time as I needed to examine the car. Once I made my decision the car was given a serviced and MOT before I picked it up. My old car was exchanged for a very fair price. A great experience and would highly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Alwoodley Motors Ltd on 18/01/19

    Hi Andrew. Thank you for your lovely review! Really pleased you were happy with the car and the service you received at Alwoodley Motors! All the best and thanks again. Robert Marlowe (Director Of Alwoodley Motors).


  • 5

    Buying at a distance

    By KASSIE M on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner was a wonderfully straightforward and helpful seller. I was a long way away and we communicated mostly by text and phone. He opened up especially for me on Sunday as I needed to travel up to collect the car. RAC mechanic who checked car for me said it was the best valeted car he’d ever seen, it was beautifully clean and I’m very happy. I’m confident in recommending this dealership.

    Reply from Alwoodley Motors Ltd on 18/01/19

    Glad we made your long distance journey worth while! Thank you so much for your lovely feedback ,it is much appreciated. You were a pleasure to deal with and I hope the car brings you much happiness! Regards. Robert Marlowe (Director Of Alwoodley Motors).


  • 5

    Buy in confidence

    By MARK M on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be nerve wracking but Rob was really helpful and the car we purchased was excellent.The car was prepared to a high standard on collection with a warranty and minor faults ( not that there were any really) rectified without question which is refreshing . Buying a car can be a hassle and worry but I feel my experience was very good and I would recommend

    Reply from Alwoodley Motors Ltd on 18/01/19

    Hi Mark. Thank you for your lovely review! Really glad you are happy with the new car. Hopefully see you again in a couple of years when your ready to change to the Mini. Regards. Robert Marlowe (Director Of Alwoodley Motors)


  • 5

    Happy with purchase

    By KEVIN B on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great value for money, good low mileage vehicles, great test drive and excellent team.

    Reply from Alwoodley Motors Ltd on 18/01/19

    Thanks for your feedback Kevin. Hope to see you again when it is time for a change! Regards. Robert Marlowe (Director Of Alwoodley Motors).


  • 5

    Honest and straightforward

    By F E on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from these guys and was 100% happy, we had only viewed through autotrader and had not viewed the car in person, after a chat on the phone about the car I left a large deposit so they would prep and mot the car prior to collection, the car was exactly as described by them, these guys are honest and straightforward, I recommend their sales and will definitely return


  • 5

    Trustworthy and friendly.

    By T F on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and trustworthy company. Over the moon with my newly purchased Audi A4. All motor company’s should be as trustworthy and genuine. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Alwoodley garage car and buying experience review

    By PAVEL O on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with car from Alwoodley garage, excellent and professional service, no doubt i would buy from them again, car was as describe on website, no issues whatsoever, brilliant car brilliant service, many thx again


Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0113 2490979 07817 548697

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Address:
Unit 1 Cross Green Close,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS9 0RY