play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alwoodley Motors Ltd

At Alwoodley Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Alwoodley Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good dealer to buy from

    By MIGUEL B on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Over a month since I got my second vehicle from Alwoodley Motors. Car as described in the advert, no issues at all, good purchase and no regrets. Friendly and reliable dealer, no pressure or rush to seal the deal. Recommended 100%


  • 5

    Great service and a beautiful car at a good price.

    By SHAE R on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to view an Audi A3 which looked really good for the price, and it looked alot better in person than the pictures and I knew that was the car am going to buy there n then. I went to Alwoodley Motors mainly because of the reviews online which were all really good so I had no doubt in putting my trust in buying from Alwoodley Motors. I got a warm welcome and the process was very professional and striaght forward. The car is super clean and drive beautifully and everyone else I know also loves it. I will always recommend Alwoodley Motors to anyone wanting a good, clean, reliable car for a good price then go visit Alwoodley Motors as the service is one of the best I have seen. Thanks a million Alwoodley Motors am extremely happy with the car and service, there's no doubt you will be seeing me again.


  • 5

    Fantastic little company well worth a visit .

    By ANDREW B on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alwoodley Motors were fantastic Rob and his staff answered any questions I had and helped me out with any requests I had. All told a pleasure meeting the guys and will definitely go back when I need another car in the future. Thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer service from start to finish

    By IAN S on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Jaguar XF from Alwoodley Motors. They made the experience easy from start to finish. I test drove the vehicle which was immaculately prepared to the very highest standards. Although I didn't have a part exchanged I needed some finance which they were able to sort. It was all taken care of there and then so I was able to drive off in my new car. I must thank the salesperson for all his help and I would recommend dealing with this company. I have had previous bad service over the years with other dealers but this has restored my confidence. Thanks again....Ian a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By JASON B on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was brilliant and the car runs great every one was so helpful


  • 5

    Very relaxing & helpful approach,highly recommend.

    By EMMA L on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really straightforward, pleasant and friendly company, they took all the stress out of buying a car and were helpful, laidback and very nice to deal with. The car is absolutely great & exactly as they described. I’m very happy both with the service and the car, can’t recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Fab experience

    By ELIZABETH H on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process, really good communication. Love my new car and would recommend to anyone to use them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By CHRIS S on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything was straightforward, car exactly as described


  • 5

    Very High Quality, Standards and Respect.

    By DARYL G on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm in the trade myself, so this is a very honest review from a man on the inside that knows what he his looking at. Very experienced salesman, no expeses spared on his cars to give a very high quality used car to his customers, really good quality of stock. Friendly, honest, reliable and a true man to his word. I know that i have purchased a genuine high quality car that will remain reliable for time to come.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and professional experience.

    By Andrew J on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Seat Leon from Alwoodley Motors in December, and from start to finish Rob was extremely helpful and provided a friendly professional service. I was never put under any pressure and was given as much time as I needed to examine the car. Once I made my decision the car was given a serviced and MOT before I picked it up. My old car was exchanged for a very fair price. A great experience and would highly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Alwoodley Motors Ltd on 18/01/19

    Hi Andrew. Thank you for your lovely review! Really pleased you were happy with the car and the service you received at Alwoodley Motors! All the best and thanks again. Robert Marlowe (Director Of Alwoodley Motors).


‹ Prev Next ›

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0113 2490979 07817 548697

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Address:
Unit 1 Cross Green Close,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS9 0RY