play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alwoodley Motors Ltd

At Alwoodley Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Alwoodley Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy and friendly.

    By T F on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and trustworthy company. Over the moon with my newly purchased Audi A4. All motor company’s should be as trustworthy and genuine. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Alwoodley garage car and buying experience review

    By PAVEL O on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with car from Alwoodley garage, excellent and professional service, no doubt i would buy from them again, car was as describe on website, no issues whatsoever, brilliant car brilliant service, many thx again


  • 5

    Trusted retailer

    By PAUL J on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience buying and trading in a car at alwoodley. Very pleased with the car i bought and would recommend Alwoodley motors to anyone interested in their stock.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By D C on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No pressure staff friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Fantastic Buying Experience

    By REBECCA T on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    My partner and I bought from Alwoodley Motors Ltd recently and felt as though our experience was very positive. The gentleman who handled our enquiry and the sale of the car was to the point, didn't dance around our questions and was overall very professional. I originally called to express interest in the car and 'negotiate' a price to find that the price was quite fair to begin with which saved us from the awkward bartering over a few hundred pounds which you get with other dealers. In addition to this, we were both pleasantly surprised at how much they offered us for a part-exchange on our old car. We would happily return to this dealer again given the experience we had and would recommend them to anyone thinking of buying.


  • 5

    I bought a Mercedes and it is superb

    By JOHN D on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Vary good to deal with highly delighted with my purchase was as described I wood certainly recommend alwoodly motors


  • 5

    Honest, reliable and friendly, highly recommended!

    By JAMIE Q on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from Alwoodley. When I walked into the garage every car looked immaculate. They’d moved the car I was interested in into the doorway of the showroom and were busy polishing it when I arrived which I thought was a good sign. Rob’s been great from the initial viewing to driving away with my new car. It was serviced and MOT’d at no extra cost to give me peace of mind upon purchase. He was really helpful with my payment options and took the time to find me a finance agreement I was happy with. I had the car independently checked when I took it away and the mechanic was impressed with the condition of the car overall. I considered buying a car from a big name garage but a family business like this have the best of intentions in selling cars that are reliable and well maintained. Thank you again for all your help.


  • 5

    fantastic easy car buying with confidence

    By GARY S on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    buying a car from this garage was an absolute pleasure for me, from initial email contact to viewing and buying my Mondeo estate. I was left as long as I needed without any hard selling. the car was even better than advertised. recommending this garage is easy and deserves a 5 star rating. thank you very much for your service and will not hesitate buying from you in the future


  • 5

    Allwoodley Motors seem OK

    By STEVEN K on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and direct car dealer. Showroom a little crowded. In my case, provided clear information about the car. What I particularly liked when I picked up the car was that the number plate had not been replaced with a new with a dealership logo and no dealership sticker was planted in the rear window (I would have immediately removed this anyway). They supplied enough fuel for me to easily get home, a journey of 40 miles; I hope this is the case on every occasion, but don't know. No push to flog an extended warranty (I wouldn't have taken it). Everything they said they would do, they did.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying

    By SALLY B on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alwoodley Motors Ltd are highly recommended. They cater for your every need, they do not lie about the vehicles they sell, everything is good quality and above board, they do everything they can to make the whole process easy and stress free. All things considered, they are now my first choice when it comes to car buying in the future!! 5 star.


‹ Prev Next ›

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0113 2490979 07817 548697

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Address:
Unit 1 Cross Green Close,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS9 0RY