play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alwoodley Motors Ltd

At Alwoodley Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Alwoodley Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend. Relaxed, non-pushy sales.

    By AIMY L on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I went the chap that greeted me was friendly. He asked if I needed any help and told me I was welcome to look inside any of the cars, he then left me to browse which I really liked. Being a young woman, sometimes these situations can feel intimidating but here I felt at ease. He wasnt pushy at all, this was very important to me. I had gone to see one car in particular and was very impressed. Following a few checks I test drove the car and went on to buy it. I've had it a month now and it's been an absolute dream! The gent who processed my finance and documents was also lovely: friendly and calm, not over the top or pushy like some salesmen. I went to this garage for 2 reasons, one being a specific car I wanted and the second reading how they were a family run business who prides themselves in non-pushy car sales. They certainly lived up to their expectation. Would highly recommend. Best car purchase experience I've had yet :).


  • 5

    Car purchase Volvo V40

    By GLENN P on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic thank you - A genuine guy running, the car was as described and he gave me a good price for mine in part ex. would most certainly recommend Glenn


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By KATE D on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rob was really helpful, honest, upfront and kind. An absolute pleasure to do business with. I would not hesitate to recommend him!


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By LIAM R on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alwoodley Motors were really helpful and gave me plenty of information about the car I was interested. The car was in great condition and they made the buying process really easy.


  • 5

    Good dealer to buy from

    By MIGUEL B on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Over a month since I got my second vehicle from Alwoodley Motors. Car as described in the advert, no issues at all, good purchase and no regrets. Friendly and reliable dealer, no pressure or rush to seal the deal. Recommended 100%


  • 5

    Great service and a beautiful car at a good price.

    By SHAE R on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to view an Audi A3 which looked really good for the price, and it looked alot better in person than the pictures and I knew that was the car am going to buy there n then. I went to Alwoodley Motors mainly because of the reviews online which were all really good so I had no doubt in putting my trust in buying from Alwoodley Motors. I got a warm welcome and the process was very professional and striaght forward. The car is super clean and drive beautifully and everyone else I know also loves it. I will always recommend Alwoodley Motors to anyone wanting a good, clean, reliable car for a good price then go visit Alwoodley Motors as the service is one of the best I have seen. Thanks a million Alwoodley Motors am extremely happy with the car and service, there's no doubt you will be seeing me again.


  • 5

    Fantastic little company well worth a visit .

    By ANDREW B on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alwoodley Motors were fantastic Rob and his staff answered any questions I had and helped me out with any requests I had. All told a pleasure meeting the guys and will definitely go back when I need another car in the future. Thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer service from start to finish

    By IAN S on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Jaguar XF from Alwoodley Motors. They made the experience easy from start to finish. I test drove the vehicle which was immaculately prepared to the very highest standards. Although I didn't have a part exchanged I needed some finance which they were able to sort. It was all taken care of there and then so I was able to drive off in my new car. I must thank the salesperson for all his help and I would recommend dealing with this company. I have had previous bad service over the years with other dealers but this has restored my confidence. Thanks again....Ian a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By JASON B on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was brilliant and the car runs great every one was so helpful


  • 5

    Very relaxing & helpful approach,highly recommend.

    By EMMA L on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really straightforward, pleasant and friendly company, they took all the stress out of buying a car and were helpful, laidback and very nice to deal with. The car is absolutely great & exactly as they described. I’m very happy both with the service and the car, can’t recommend highly enough.


‹ Prev Next ›

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0113 2490979 07817 548697

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Address:
Unit 1 Cross Green Close,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS9 0RY