play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alwoodley Motors Ltd

At Alwoodley Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Alwoodley Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Allwoodley Motors seem OK

    By STEVEN K on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and direct car dealer. Showroom a little crowded. In my case, provided clear information about the car. What I particularly liked when I picked up the car was that the number plate had not been replaced with a new with a dealership logo and no dealership sticker was planted in the rear window (I would have immediately removed this anyway). They supplied enough fuel for me to easily get home, a journey of 40 miles; I hope this is the case on every occasion, but don't know. No push to flog an extended warranty (I wouldn't have taken it). Everything they said they would do, they did.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying

    By SALLY B on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alwoodley Motors Ltd are highly recommended. They cater for your every need, they do not lie about the vehicles they sell, everything is good quality and above board, they do everything they can to make the whole process easy and stress free. All things considered, they are now my first choice when it comes to car buying in the future!! 5 star.


  • 5

    High Quality

    By STUART M on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    High quality car, exactly as described. Helpful and attentive service. Would definitely buy from again.


  • 5

    Would definitely use Alwoodly Motors again

    By LISA P on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales person, nice relaxed experience. Fab range of cars. Fair price for trade in vehicle.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By SIMON H on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, professional, knowledgable and efficient. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Mazda purchased

    By KEVIN D on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Can't fault them in any way lovely car/top service

    By MICHAEL H on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first visit everything was superb, customer service, the vehicle itself, preparing the vehicle for our collection. Can't fault them in any way and for once a great experience buying a car. Highly recommended to everyone.


  • 5

    Efficient and straight forward

    By SHAUN M on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The cars seemed well priced to me and the Jaguar I bought was in very good order with all the paperwork from the previous owner. The buying process was swift and straight forward. So very happy, although would have liked a little better deal on my p/x.


  • 5

    Couldn’t have gone any smoother than it did.

    By KEV M on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish . Would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Great people to deal with.

    By GRAHAM L on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We viewed the car based on the Autotrder advert and were pleased to find the vehicle as described. We went for a test drive and decided to buy the car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0113 2490979 07817 548697

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Address:
Unit 1 Cross Green Close,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS9 0RY