play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alwoodley Motors Ltd

At Alwoodley Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Alwoodley Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class experience

    By R H on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife bought a fiat 500 abarth from Alwoodley motors ,a first class service from the garage, would highly recommend them if you are looking to purchase a new car ,very obliging an excellent experience all round

    Reply from Alwoodley Motors Ltd on 29/06/17

    Really glad you were happy with the service you received. The Abarth 500 was a little cracker! Just need some sunshine now so you can get the roof down! Thanks again. Robert Marlowe (Director Of Alwoodley Motors).


  • 5

    Golf Purchase

    By STEVE R on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Golf from Alwoodley Motors. The car is immaculate and great value. Rob the Managing Director and his team could not have been more helpful. We would not hesitate to recommend Alwoodley Motors to family and friends! Steve Leeds.

    Reply from Alwoodley Motors Ltd on 29/06/17

    Thanks for your review Steve. Hope to see you again in the future. Regards. Robert Marlowe (Director Of Alwoodley Motors)


  • 5

    Excellent Family Business and Great Car

    By ANDY W on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent family business. By far the quickest and hassle free car sale I've ever had. Lovely high quality car with excellent service from Robert and his team. I highly recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car. Many thanks.

    Reply from Alwoodley Motors Ltd on 29/06/17

    Glad you found our service quick and hassle free! Was nice to meet you and really glad you are happy with the car. Regards. Robert Marlowe (Director Of Alwoodley Motors)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By TOBY C on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a car through these guys and couldn't be any happier with the service provided. With living in South Wales and a 200 mile trip I was a little unsure but Rob sorted everything and made me feel at ease and left me feeling a valued customer. I truly recommend anyone looking for a decent second hand car to use these guys, you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Amazing service will recommend

    By NILESH P on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Service from was amazing from the start. I called up wanting the car I was looking for and it was saved for me to pick up so a big thank you I got what I wanted.


  • 5

    it was a pleasure.

    By KALLUM W on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. No pressure to buy. Helpfull with all the questions I had. Very professional and curious. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car.


  • 5

    First class experience highly recommend

    By CHRIS S on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Rob and all the staff very friendly and helpful in every way definitely recommend


  • 5

    Perfection

    By IAN T on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional service from start to finish, I can't thank Rob and his father Ed enough for their attention to detail and going the extra mile to make me a happy customer. Main dealers should take notice of the experience you will receive at Alwoodley Motors Ltd. I will be definitely returning when I am in the market for a new car.


  • 5

    Great!

    By Rachael B on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our recent purchase from Alwoodley Motors. Great car, great value and great service. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Fantastic family run business

    By James B on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Drove up from London to see the car which I was ensured was immaculate condition. Weren't disappointed when we arrived, looked at quite a few and this was easily the best we saw. Great service from Rob and his dad Edward who run the business together. Thanks guys!


Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0113 2490979 07817 548697

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Address:
Unit 1 Cross Green Close,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS9 0RY