play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alwoodley Motors Ltd

At Alwoodley Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Alwoodley Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW Golf GTI

    By LEE W on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just like to say a big thank you to all the staff at Alwoodley Motor's , had my GTI now for over a week and what a great car it is , you have put my faith back in to car dealers , I recommend anyone to go vist these guys you won't be disappointed very friendly and professional and most of all honest , once again thank you .


  • 5

    Good experience - no problems

    By JOHN R on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy, nice and professional to deal with. Very nice car. Only had one week - but so far so good!


  • 5

    AUDI AVANT

    By COLIN K on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    This is how all car dealers should be.

    By MARK B on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, easy, non pushy service. We were made welcome by Rob and made the whole process easy as possible. Ended up with a lovely family car. I will definitely use again.

    Reply from Alwoodley Motors Ltd on 26/08/17

    Thank you for your lovely review! Really glad you are happy with the new car. Hopefully see you again in a couple of years when your ready to change to the S3! Regards. Robert Marlowe (Director Of Alwoodley Motors)


  • 5

    WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AT ALWOODLEY MOTORS

    By JOYCE L on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was met with a warm welcome, by Rob and his Father. Was given lots of time to look at the VW Passat I was interested in. Rob had all the answers to all the questions that I had. The Passat sadly didn't have the cruise control or the tow bar that I needed, but that didn't stop Rob making the sale!!! He instantly made some phone calls to get prices for both, which were very fair prices and we left the car with him to sort out the additional repair work. Alwoodley Motors certainly go the EXTRA MILE. I had a lovely experience purchasing my vehicle and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. WELL DONE TO YOU ALL, your a credit to the profession, and a BIG THANK YOU form me. Joyce

    Reply from Alwoodley Motors Ltd on 26/08/17

    Thank you for such kind feedback Joyce! Was great to meet you, such a genuinely lovely person and a true pleasure to deal with. So pleased you are happy with the VW Passat, I knew you would be! Thanks again. Robert Marlowe (Director Of Alwoodley Motors).


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service. A++

    By STEPHEN Y on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having seen on line a car which I liked which was being sold by Alwoodley Motors I made contact with them and arranged a viewing. From the outset the contact was positive & friendly, the car was immaculate, exactly as described & exactly as the photographs depicted. After some light negotiations a deal was struck & I was a happy chap. Rob at Alwoodley Motors put no pressure on me to buy the car, nor to collect it once it had been MOT'd and ready to be released. Everything was done at my pace, resulting in a totally stress free purchase. I would have no hesitation in recommending Alwoodley Motors to any of my friends should they be in the market for a new car. Thanks guys for such a pleasant experience.

    Reply from Alwoodley Motors Ltd on 26/08/17

    Thanks for your lovely review Stephen. Hope to see you again in the future. Regards. Robert Marlowe (Director Of Alwoodley Motors)


  • 5

    Relaxed, friendly garage!

    By SARAH S on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rob and Sam at alwoodley motors made buying our new car, stress free and easy. There was no hassle, they took our old car as a part exchange for our fabulous new car!!! Definitely recommend, would use again !!! Thankyou x


  • 5

    Excellent

    By H C on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought an Audi Q5 from this company, the service and experience was excellent. Very fair price for a great car and Rob was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.

    Reply from Alwoodley Motors Ltd on 26/08/17

    Thank you for your positive feedback Harry! Really pleased you were happy with service and the overall buyer experience. The Audi Q5 was a cracker and I wish you many trouble free years of motoring. Hopefully see you in a couple of years when it is time to change. Thanks again. Robert Marlowe (Director Of Alwoodley Motors)


  • 5

    BMW M3

    By J L on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW M3 and I was really happy with the level of service I received. It was an expensive purchase so I had a good look around before purchasing, and Alwoodley Motors offered the best price, along with making me feel most comfortable. Couldn't recommend them enough.

    Reply from Alwoodley Motors Ltd on 26/08/17

    Thank you for such a kind review! You really were a pleasure to deal with. Enjoy the BMW M3. All the best. Robert Marlowe (Director Of Alwoodley Motors)


  • 5

    Excellent service and sale

    By A H on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had seen a car through autotrader and easily contacted Richard at Alwoodley through the online chat to arrange a test drive on the car. Excellent dealings at the motor shop. Answered all my questions but also gave me space to look over the car myself. Car was as described and was able to take on a good test drive. Very professional and friendly, got a good deal on what I hope will be a fantastic car. Richard had a great manner ans sorted everything out I needed for the car to be driven away that day with ease. I would happily buy from here in the future.

    Reply from Alwoodley Motors Ltd on 03/07/17

    Thank you for your review Alice. Really glad you were happy with our service and we wish you many happy and trouble free years with your new car! Regards. Robert Marlowe (Director Of Alwoodley Motors).


‹ Prev Next ›

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0113 2490979 07817 548697

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Alwoodley Motors Ltd

Address:
Unit 1 Cross Green Close,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS9 0RY